Posted by: fullofhazard | February 9, 2008

Friendship from my best friends Faisal

Your friendship is : a precious treasure…
I want to thank you for being a part of my life…
I know I can count on you in difficult times,
Your friendship is a very special gift,I won’t be able to thank you enough for it…
Thanks for filling my life with so much happiness…
Remember that I am always here to listen to you, to comfort you, to share your sorrow,and to celebrate your success.
I hope that today and every day brings you love & happiness.
I hope you have a great day!

This e-mail has been sent to you by someone who considers you a good friend.
Don’t keep this message… Send it to your friends.
So they will know that wherever you are, you are thinking of them…


Leave a Reply

Categories

